TTL Virtual
TTL VIRTUALHelp centre
Go to TTL Virtual
User guide

Deleting

If you have “commenter” or “uploader” access, you can delete your comment or placeholder/files by clicking on the trash can icon, then “OK”.
The document will be deleted.
If you have “admin” access, you can batch-delete multiple files.
Select the files you wish to delete by checking the boxes.
NOTE: You can delete the selected files or change your mind and “Clear selection” by clicking the relevant buttons or unchecking one or more boxes.
If you choose to delete, press the ‘Delete selected’ button.
Then click the ‘OK’ button to confirm
The files will be deleted.